Stepping up to the mic. Well, the headset, actually.

May 3, 2010 § Leave a comment

I’ve taken the plunge and quietly launched a podcast. This is my first time as host of my own show on BlogTalkRadio.com. I’ve been fortunate to be a guest on several podcasts in the past, and I’ve enjoyed it immensely so I figured why not?

For this first time out I discuss two of my staples: the Awful-to-Awesome scale and The Everest Question. For future shows I hope to do less monologues and more interviews. I’ll be foraging for interesting entrepreneurs who have built personal brands based on …unusual blends of skills, unique visions, driving passions and more. I hope you’ll check out this and future shows.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Stepping up to the mic. Well, the headset, actually. at David S. Cohen - Left Brain, Right Brain.

meta

