It’s moving time!

October 18, 2010 § Leave a comment

Let's get movin'


Well folks, I’m making a move – a virtual one. You see I’ve just recently launched a major rebranding/rebuild of my website and I’m going to be doing my blogging there instead of here.

This is my last post here at this address. In a month or two I’ll set a redirect to automatically reroute you to the new blog, but for now I didn’t want to confuse anyone.

The new blog is located at http://equationarts.com/blog, but don’t worry, all the old posts and drawings are waiting for you there along with a whole lot more. I’ve put up more galleries for doodles of Space Bunnies and such, a better page for keeping track of my podcast, The Be a Beacon Show – Personal Branding with David Cohen, and something new, an ecard service, which I’m calling doodlegrams.

I hope you’ll continue to visit the blog in it’s new home, and if you do please drop me a note to let me know what you think of the new site.

Thanks!

David

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s moving time! at David S. Cohen - Left Brain, Right Brain.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

